BOYS OF YOGA

FROM ALL CORNERS OF THE WORLD, THE CREW CONTINUES TO GROW...

CLICK BELOW TO READ THEIR STORIES (AND CHECK OUT NEW STORIES EVERY WEEK)


 


 

 

Follow the crew on Instagram

BOYS OF YOGA : @boysofyoga
Michael James Wong @michaeljameswong
Jonah Kest @kestyoga
Matt Giordano @theyogimatt
Jonah Lyon @jonahlyon
Daniel Scott @danielscottyoga
Duncan Parviainan @duncanyoga
Omar Sultani @omieslice
Les Leventhal @lesleventhalyoga
Jang-Ho Kim @jang_ho_unchained
Gísli Gunnarsson Bachmann @Gisbac
Johnny Vasilj @talldarkandhandstand
Duncan Peak @yogidunx
Josh Blau @josh_blau_yoga
Jonni Pollard @jonnipollard
Adam Whiting @adamwhitingyoga
Dustin Brown @dbrownyoga
Benny Gould @bennyjgould
Marco Antonio @mad_mvnm
DJ Sol Rising @solrising
Kyle Gray @mgck
Jase Te Patu @warriorjase
Jake Paul White: @jake_paul_white
Albert Mordue: @albertmordue
Darrell Erxleben :  @darrelhongkong
Chad Dennis :  @chaddennisyoga
Chris Magee : @mageesy
Eric Ernerstedt : @ericernerstedt
Marc Hatvani : @marc_hatvani_yoga
Scott Schwenk : @thescottschwenk
Jonas Pinzke : @coolhead.warmheart
Mike Aidala : @mike.aidala
Anwar Gilbert : @itrainforit
Victor Chau : @victorchauyoga
Rory Hopkins : @rorythopkins
Yancy Schwartz : @yancyscotschwartz
Ude Okoye : @sirude
Brian Crawford : @briancrawfordphotography
Octavio Salvado : @thepracticebali
Jason Anderson : @calmtivity
Jambo Truong : @jambodragon
Ryan Calderon-Miah : too cool for Instagram
Travis Eliot : @realtraviseliot
Nick Higgins : @hotpodyoga
Adam Husler : @adamhusler
Carl Faure : @carlfaure
Marcus Veda : @goodlordveda
Marc Laws II : @marclawsii
Charlie Kelly : @likloveiskey